Find a Young Adult Ministry Group

Southeast Rochester Catholic Community
City of Rochester
Contact: Sue Howard (susan.howard@dor.org)
Young Adult Service Opportunity every THIRD THURSDAY at the Blessed Sacrament Supper Program 6:00-7:30 PM
Young adult coffee hours, Frassati Society and Special events
Click here

Our Mother of Sorrows
Greece
Contact: Tom Jewell (tom.jewell@dor.org)
View flyer here

St. Leo
Hilton

Contact: Michele Pechie (michele.pechie@dor.org)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/342826713263432/

St. Benedict
Canandaigua

Contact: Kristen Leschhorn (kristen.leschhorn@dor.org)
Offers small group opportunities and social gatherings
https://www.facebook.com/youngadultministrysb/

Saint Kateri Tekakwitha
Irondequoit
Contact: Jodi Schott (jodi.schott@dor.org)
Offers C.A.F.E. (Coffee After Faith Experience), Alpha, and Marriage Enrichment opportunities
Click here

Our Lady Queen of Peace & St. Thomas More
Brighton

Contact: Meghan Robinson (meghan.robinson@dor.org)
More information here

St. Pius X
Chili
Contact: Johan Engstrom (johan.engstrom@dor.org)
Click here

St. Louis
Pittsford

Contact: Dominic Salamida (dominic.salamida@dor.org)
Offers monthly dinner/social following Sunday evening Mass
6:15 PM – 10:00 PM