Find a Young Adult Ministry Group

Southeast Rochester Catholic Community
City of Rochester
Contact: Tyler Davis (tyler.davis@dor.org)
Young Adult Service Opportunity every THIRD THURSDAY at the Blessed Sacrament Supper Program 6:00-7:30 PM
Young adult coffee hours, Frassati Society and Special events
Click here

Our Mother of Sorrows
Greece
Contact: Tom Jewell (tom.jewell@dor.org)
View flyer here

St. Leo
Hilton

Contact: Michele Pechie (michele.pechie@dor.org)
Click here

St. Benedict
Canandaigua

Contact: Ben and Shannon VanHeck (benvanheck@gmail.com or smobrien6@gmail.com)
Offers small group opportunities and social gatherings
Click here

Saint Kateri Tekakwitha
Irondequoit
Contact: Jodi Schott (jodi.schott@dor.org)
Offers C.A.F.E. (Coffee After Faith Experience), Alpha, and Marriage Enrichment opportunities
Click here

Our Lady Queen of Peace & St. Thomas More
Brighton

Contact: Meghan Robinson (meghan.robinson@dor.org)
More information here

St. Pius X
Chili
Contact: Johan Engstrom (johan.engstrom@dor.org)
Click here

Auburn Area

Contact: Grace Fallon (gracefallon96@gmail.com)
Offers bible study opportunities and fellowship

Fairport Area

Contact: Pam Sikora or Jennifer Hughes (pam.sikora@dor.org or jennifer.hughes@dor.org)
Click here

Are you a campus ministry leader or college student?

Get connected to a faith community as you further your education.

Share your information here or visit Campus Ministry.