Find a Young Adult Ministry Group

Auburn Area

Contact: Kieran and Laura McManus (kmcmanus41092@gmail.com)
Offers bible study opportunities and fellowship
Click here

Brighton
Our Lady Queen of Peace & St. Thomas More

Contact: Nora Bradbury-Haehl (nora.bradbury@dor.org)
More information here

Canandaigua
St. Benedict

Contact: Ben and Shannon VanHeck (benvanheck@gmail.com or smobrien6@gmail.com)
Offers small group opportunities and social gatherings
Click here

Chili
St. Pius X

Contact: Johan Engstrom (johan.engstrom@dor.org)
Click here

City of Rochester
Southeast Rochester Catholic Community

Contact: Tyler Davis (tyler.davis@dor.org)
Click here

City of Rochester
St. James House

Contact: Sean McMahon (smcmaho3@alumni.nd.edu)

The St. James House, an intentional community of faithful young adult men living in the North Winton Village of Rochester, provides opportunities for all young adults (men and women) to grow spiritually, get involved in parish life, and find community.

Fairport Area

Contact: Pam Sikora (pam.sikora@dor.org)
Click here

Hilton
St. Leo

Contact: Anya Rosien (anyarosien20@gmail.com)
Click here

Irondequoit
Saint Kateri Tekakwitha

Contact: Danielle Moore (danielle.moore@dor.org)
Offers C.A.F.E. (Coffee After Faith Experience), Alpha, and Marriage Enrichment opportunities
Click here

Tioga County
Blessed Trinity & St. Patrick Parishes
Contact: Caroline Durand (carolinedurand2013@gmail.com)
A ministry for young adults in Apalachin, Newark Valley, Owego, Waverly, and surrounding areas.
Click here

Are you a campus ministry leader or college student?

Get connected to a faith community as you further your education.

Share your information here or visit Campus Ministry.