Articles

Various tablets are among a stack of books. On a wooden background. Close-up.

Engaging Parents in Youth Ministry: https://lifeteen.com/cym/blog/engaging-parents-youth-ministry/

The Marist Mindset List for the Entering College Class of 2023: https://www.marist.edu/mindset-list

Reporting Relational Ministry to your Pastor: https://projectym.com/reporting-relational-ministry-to-your-pastor/

Why They Stop Coming: https://projectym.com/why-they-stop-coming/

Get Your Volunteers Fired Up!: https://projectym.com/get-your-volunteers-fired-up/

3 Easy ways to Building Relationships with your Teens: https://projectym.com/3-easy-ways-to-building-relationships-with-your-teens/